Income Tax Department of Hyderabad released notification of requirement 37 post for Income Tax Inspectors, Tax Assistant , Stenographer  and MTS Post  of sports person in defferent game/ under the Sports quota, income tax department job application,income tax department jobs in ap, income tax department tax assistant vacancy,income tax department job apply,Apply in Income Tax Department Hyderabad for Sport Person.

The Sports man candidates can apply in Income Tax Department of Hyderabad in State of Andhra Pradesh for the more various post. And the eligible candidates willing applicants  advised to a must read to complete notification before the apply. Candidates can apply before the last date 31-07-2015.

No of Post: 37 Post.

Name of Post:

  • Income Tax Inspectors: 08 Posts
  • Tax Assistant: 10 Posts
  • Stenographer: 09 Posts
  • Multi Tasking Staff : 10 Posts

Job Location: Haryana, Andhra Pradesh

Scale Of Pay:

Google Ads

  • Income Tax Inspectors: Rs. 9300-34800 +GP Rs. 4600/- pm
  • Tax Assistant: Rs. 5200-20200 + GP Rs. 2400/- pm
  • Stenographer: Rs. 5200-20200 + GP Rs. 2400/- pm
  • Multi Tasking Staff : Rs. 5200-20200 +GP Rs. 1800/- pm

How to Apply: The candidates may apply through prescribed format application filling the complete form to send on : Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Headquarters) Admn. O/o- the Principal CCIT, AP & Telangana, Hyderabad, Room No- 1047. 10th Floor, D Block, Income Tax Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad-500004 on or before 31/07/2015.

For More Detail: CLICK HERE


About the Organisation:-

The Hyderabad of Income Tax Department in Andhra Pradesh is divided into four territorial areas, each headed by a Chief Commissioner of Income Tax(CCIT).  The cadre controlling functions are assigned to the Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (CCA) (CCIT-I, Hyderabad).  In addition, the Director General of Income Tax (Investigation) (DGIT) controls the work of the Directorate of Investigation and Central Charge of Andhra Pradesh.  All the above Officers are stationed at Hyderabad except one Chief Commissioner stationed at Visakhapatnam.  Income Tax Offices are located at 50 stations in Andhra Pradesh.

Google Ads